top of page

Standing ovation in the Tonhalle Zürich

The argovia philharmonic's 2015/16 Season concluded with a sold-out concert in Zürich's Tonhalle on 14th May with works by Prokofiev, Sarasate, Ravel and Tchaikowsky, the violin soloist, Sofie Jaffé and the orchestra's Principal Conductor, Douglas Bostock. The audience reacted with a standing ovation after Ravel's "Bolero", bringing a sensational season to an exciting conclusion.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page